NASCAR Drivers to be Featured on CBS’ Jeopardy!

By: Zach Catanzareti, Staff Writer

Five of NASCAR’s Cup Series 2020 playoff drivers will be featured in an upcoming episode of the CBS show Jeopardy! hosted by Alex Trebek.

The episode, which airs October 13 at 7 p.m. ET, will include seven-time champion Jimmie Johnson, 2012 champion Brad Keselowski and 2014 champion Kevin Harvick along with William Byron and Aric Almirola.

The five-wide representation will be shown during a special NASCAR-themed category of the show entitled, “NASCAR in Vegas.”

Jeopardy! is a long-running TV game show that started in 1984 and is currently in their 37th season on-air. NASCAR has been featured on the show various times in the past, most recently in 2016 with drivers like Joey Logano and Brad Keselowski.

Fans are encouraged to check their local listings to see what the time/channel that Jeopardy! is airing on in their market.

6 thoughts on “NASCAR Drivers to be Featured on CBS’ Jeopardy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *